Best Cloud Computing Certifications – A Complete List

Most IT professionals in the world work on different areas but might be there some who well aware of the power of cloud which can be seen in the coming years where all the business industries will transfer data on cloud and will maximum projects will be worked on cloud environment.

It is needless to say that Cloud Computing will rock in coming days and almost all organization will need their professionals to be cloud certified. Suppose, you are working as a Project Manager having more than 10+ experience then you must know how a project is handled on cloud services. It will be very necessary to be cloud certified on different levels. For this certification, you will need to know that best cloud computing certifications.

Here I’m sharing with you a list of top cloud certifications from different vendors.

Amazon AWS:

  1. AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate Level
  2. AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Professional Level
  3. AWS Certified Developer – Associate Level
  4. AWS Certified SysOps Administrator – Associate Level
  5. AWS Certified DevOps Engineer – Professional


  1. EXIN Cloud Computing Foundation
  2. EXIN Cloud Technologies Advanced

Arcitura Education

  1. Certified Cloud Professional (CCP)
  2. Certified Cloud Technology Professional
  3. Certified Cloud Architect
  4. Certified Cloud Security Specialist
  5. Certified Cloud Governance Specialist
  6. Certified Cloud Storage Specialist
  7. Certified Cloud Virtualization Specialist
  8. Certified Cloud Capacity Specialist
  9. Certified Cloud Trainer

CA Technologies

  1. CA AppLogic Certified Cloud Operator
  2. CA AppLogic Certified Cloud Architect

Cloud Credential Council

  1. Cloud Technology Associate
  2. Cloud Business Associate
  3. Professional Cloud Administrator
  4. Professional Cloud Developer
  5. Professional Cloud Security Manager
  6. Professional Cloud Service Manager
  7. Professional Cloud Solutions Architect

Cloud Genius

  1. Certificate on Cloud Technologies
  2. Certificate on Cloud/DevOps: Automating Cloud Infrastructure
  3. Certificate on Cloud Architecture/Design
  4. Cloud Genius Certification

Cloud Institute

  1. Certified Cloud Architect (CCA)
  2. Certified Cloud Professional (CCP)


  1. CompTIA Cloud Essentials
  2. CompTIA Cloud+



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s